Latest Post

This report captures the shifting state, territorial and local government policies and guidance in response to the COVID-19 pandemic and reopening of the economy in the US by tracking public information from official sources, such as gubernatorial comments, executive actions and guidance. The following states have new or updated information: Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Washington, and Wisconsin. Hereinafter, for ease of reference, the… Continue Reading COVID-19: US State Policy Report – March 2, 2021