More Posts

This report captures the shifting state, territorial and local government policies and guidance in response to the COVID-19 pandemic and reopening of the economy in the US by tracking public information from official sources, such as gubernatorial comments, executive actions and guidance. The following states have new or updated information: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, and Texas. Hereinafter, for ease of reference, the term “state” will refer to all US… Continue Reading COVID-19: US State Policy Report – December 17, 2020